Transport and Covid-19: responses and resources

Symposium on the Impact of Covid-19 and the Future of Public Transportation

This symposium aims to share insights on good practices recovering from Covid-19 in the public transport sectors and to discuss a pathway to safer more resilient and more reliable public transportation in the world, especially in developing countries. Jari Kauppila, Head of Secretary-General's Office and Head of Quantitative Policy Analysis and Foresight at the International Transport Forum, shares ITF’s Covid-19 related work and key findings of the ITF Transport Outlook 2021 as a keynote speaker.

16:30 - 18:15 (Tokyo)
15:30 - 17:15 (Manila)
08:30 - 10:15 (Paris)

Share this page

Feedback